fbpx
Reseller & Distributor
PRO AUDIO ADVANCED RESELLER

Bagnetti Srl

Piazza F. da Fabriano, 4 – 00196 Roma

Tel. 06 3232773
Fax 06 3215701
Contatto: Paolo Gambarelli
E-mail: paolo.gambarelli@bagnetti.com

Lucky Music Network Srl

Via Carlo D’Adda, 29 – 20143 Milano

Tel. 02 58103239
Fax 02 58101653
Contatto: Lorenzo Brambilla
E-mail: lorenzo@luckymusic.com

PRO VIDEO ADVANCED RESELLER

Green Società Cooperativa

Via dell’Oratorio 9/A – 38030 Verla di Giovo (TN)

Tel. 335 5942330
Contatto: Jonni Pellegrini
E-mail: jonnipellegrini@greensc.it

Digitalwide Srl

Via Figini n. 16 – 20835 MUGGIO (MB)

Tel. 331 2821888
Contatto: Marco Pirovano
E-mail: marco@digitalwide.it

LIVE SOUND

Audiosales Srl

Via Ugo Bianchi, 23 – 43058 Sorbolo (PR)

Tel. 0521 690290
Fax. 0521 690754
Contatto: Stefano Rocchi
E-mail: info@audiosales.it

PRO AUDIO BASIC RESELLER

Digiland Srl

Via Provenza n. 18 – 35127 PADOVA (PD)

Tel. 049 8702237
Fax 049 8706093
Contatto: Nicola Signor
E-mail: nicola@digilandsrl.it

Ghisleri Antica Casa Musicale Srl

Via Pietro Rovelli n. 8/10 – 24025 BERGAMO (BG)

Tel. 035 238947
Fax 035 226237
Contatto: Daniele Ghisleri
E-mail: amplificazione@ghislerimusica.it

Kronos Srl

Via Balzella,41/G– 47122 Forlì (FC)

Tel. 0543 774747
Fax 0543 774739
Contatto: Roberto Zammarchi
E-mail: roberto@kronos.it

E-DIGITA-L di Giovanni Varone

Via Giovanni Boccaccio n. 11 – 80013 Casalnuovo di Napoli (NA)

Tel. 393 9068749
Contatto: Giovanni Varone
E-mail: giovanni@edigitalaudioshop.it

Cherubini Store Srl

Via Via Tiburtina 364 – 00159 ROMA

Tel. 06 432191
Fax 06 4395911
Contatto: Alessandro Rocchini
E-mail: a.rocchini@cherubini.com